Free From & Plant-based CASSIS MOUSSE

VECUISINE Stand: 1746
  • Free From & Plant-based CASSIS MOUSSE
  • Free From & Plant-based CASSIS MOUSSE
  • Free From & Plant-based CASSIS MOUSSE
Free From & Plant-based CASSIS MOUSSE Free From & Plant-based CASSIS MOUSSE Free From & Plant-based CASSIS MOUSSE

Cassis mousse without lactose, gluten and eggs.

100% vegan

Categories

  • Snacks & Confectionery
Loading

Knowledge Partners


 

Media Partners


 

Charity Partners


 

Translation Partner


 

Design Partner