Skip to main content

We are delighted to be working with international sales agents to bring together wonderful food and drink suppliers from around the world. Scroll down to see who we work with and get in touch with them to find out how you can increase export sales to the UK.

Algeria

Chakhib Kouidri
Oplink
oplink.ck@gmail.com

Australia and New Zealand

Linda Gurney
Wine International
linda@theglobalexportspace.com

Benelux and France

Stephanie Kaiser
OTSA France
stephanie.kaiser@otsa.net

Bulgaria

Elena Yordanova
British Bulgarian Business Association
elena.yordanova@bbba.bg

Central & South America

Irene Salazar

Ferias Alimentarias.com S.A
irene@feriasalimentarias.com

CIS Territories

Karina
LeMICE Ltd
event@kingsburgexpo.com

China

Helen Li
BCPIT
helen@bcpit.com

Katherine
BCPIT
katharine@bcpit.com

China

Mavis Hu
Dadao Expo
mavis.hu@dadaoexpo.com

Wilson Liu
Dadao Expo
liuyinghuai@gmail.com

China

John Shen

WES Worldwide Expo Services
john_shen@wesexpo.com.cn

Candy Yang
WES Worldwide Expo Services
candy_yang@wesexpo.com.cn

Cyprus/Greece

Anna Herodotou
Suricom Consultants Ltd
anna@suricom.com.cy

Marina Chrysostomou
Suricom Consultants Ltdmarina@suricom.com.cy

Egypt

Dalia Kabeel

Konzept
dalia.kabeel@konzept-egypt.com

Germany

Moritz Flebbe

Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH
m.flebbe@balland-messe.de

Ghana

Kwabi Adisi
Purple Marvel
kwabi.adisi@montgomerygroup.com

Hungary and Romania

Abel Kuncz
Mac-Line
ka@macline.hu

India and Sri Lanka

Vivek

Comnet Exhibitions Pvt Ltd (A Division of Exhibitions India Group)
viveks@eigroup.in

Anita Yadav
Comnet Exhibitions Pvt Ltd (A Division of Exhibitions India Group)
anitayadav@eigroup.in

Italy

Carla Caselli

Organizzazione Vittorio Caselli S.p.A (OVC SPA)
carla.caselli@caselli.it

Japan

Yukiyo Kohsaka
AsianLustre Co
kohsaka@asianlustre.jp

Korea

Alex Lee

Nexstar
alex.lee@nexstar.co.kr

Rose Lee
Nexstar
Rose@nexstar.co.kr

Latvia and Lithuania

Juste Bliujute

UAB Autare
juste@autare.lt

Middle East 

Yana Sapunova
CaspianEvent Management
yana@cem-gulf.com

Samir Elhajj
CaspianEvent Management
samir.khalil@cem-gulf.com

Pakistan

Dawar Khan

Eventage
dawar@eventage.com.pk

Nazia Parveen
Eventage
nazia@eventagepk.com

Poland

Wojciech Ryttel

Maxpol
w.ryttel@maxpol-targi.com.pl

Portugal

Helena Fernandes

British-Portuguese Chamber of Commerce
h.fernandes@bpcc.pt

Serbia

Jadranka Dervisevic
British Serbian Chamber of Commerce
jadranka.dervisevic@britserbcham.com

Spain

Rosa Ana Martinez
Promo Expo
sales@promoexpobcn.com

South Africa

Rex Bowden

Catalyze
rex.bowden@gmail.com

Penny Persadh
Catalyze
penny@catalyze.co.za

Taiwan

Maureen Chen
WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
maureen_chen@wesexpo.com

Russell Luo
WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
russell_luo@wesexpo.com

Thailand

Saowapark (Chris)

BLI (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
saowapark@blithailand.com

Thanyalak (Ann) Khamkamphon
BLI (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
ann@blithailand.com

Fajuti C
BLI (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
fajuti@blithailand.com

Turkey

Selten Hasdal

Selten Ulus Fuar Ve Aks Tic Ltd Sti
selten@selten.com

USA

Allison Brittain
Imex Management Inc
allisonb@imexmanagement.com

Eric Halsten
Imex Management Inc
EricH@ImexManagement.com

Official Show Sponsor

Key Partners

Supporters

Media Partners

Charity Partners

Insight Partner